Chapter Leaders

Tennessee's chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. 

Meet the Board:


  Ryan Cameron
Chair
Senior Project Manager
Jones Lang LaSalle
RyanE.Cameron@am.jll.com 
 

   
Jack Weber
Vice Chair
Principal
Gresham, Smith and Partners
jack_weber@gspnet.com

           
 
Mark Younger
Treasurer
Sr Director Global Workplace Svcs
Hilton
Mark.Younger@Hilton.com

  Russ Tapley
Program Chair
Real Estate Workplace
Dekalb Office Environments

rtapley@dekalboffice.com
   
Photo_Annie_OMahony.jpg Annie O'Mahony
Young Leaders Co-Chair
Office Manager
JLL 
annie.omahony@am.jll.com


Haley Smith
Young Leaders Co-Chair
Business Acquisition
Balfour Beatty Construction 
hsmith@balfourbeattyus.com


 Photo_Donna_Kessler.jpg   Donna Kessler
Sponsorship Chair
Sales Representative
Knoll
donna_kessler@knoll.com
    Ava Sanders
Communications/Young Leaders
Project Coordinator
JLL 
ava.sanders@am.jll.com
     



There are many ways to get involved with leading the Tennessee Chapter. Join one of our committees and be an active member within the chapter!