Chapter Leaders

Tennessee's chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. 
 
Meet the Board:


Vince_Dunavant_Headshot.jpg  Vince Dunavant
Chair
Foundry Commercial
vince.dunavant@foundrycommercial.com
 

threlkeld02.jpg
Bill Threlkeld
Vice Chair
TVA
wcthrel5@tva.gov

 Mark_y.jpg Mark Younger
Treasurer
Hilton
Mark.Younger@Hilton.com

 Samantha_B__002_.jpg Samantha Binkley
Program & Events Chair 
Willis Towers Watson
samantha.binkley@willistowerswatson.com
Tyler Murray
Membership Director
Vari
tyler.murray@vari.com


Leslie Bailey-Mayfield

End User Director-Middle/East TN 
TVA
lmbailey@tva.gov
   

Nick Tansey

End User Director- West TN
Accenture

nick.tansey@accenture.com


Holly Oswalt
University Outreach Director

TVA
hboswalt@tva.gov
 carlie_campbell_headshot.jpg Carlie Campbell
Young Leaders Chair
Knoll

ccampbell@knoll.com
  Sanders2019.jpg Ava Sanders
Communications/Social Media Director
JLL

ava.sanders@am.jll.com
 RyanCameron_Color_LowRes_7063.jpg
Ryan Cameron
Chapter Advisor
JLL
ryan.cameron@am.jll.com
 

Jack Weber
Chapter Advisor
Gresham Smith

jack.weber@greshamsmith.com





There are many ways to get involved with leading the Tennessee Chapter. Join one of our committees and be an active member within the chapter!