Chapter Leaders

Tennessee's chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. 

Meet the Board:


  Vince Dunavant
Chair
Foundry Commercial
vince.dunavant@foundrycommercial.com
 

   
Bill Threlkeld
Vice Chair
TVA
wcthrel5@tva.gov

  Mark Younger
Treasurer
Hilton
Mark.Younger@Hilton.com

  Samantha Blinkley
Program Chair 
Willis Towers Watson
samantha.blinkley@willistowerswatson.com
Ian Prunty
Membership/University Outreach Director
Comfy
ian.prunty@comfyapp.com
Whitney Brekke
Sponsorship Director
Alfred William & Company
wbrekke@alfredwilliams.com
   
Ben Finney
End User Recruitment Director 
AsureSoftware 
ben.finney@asuresoftware.com
Sean Nguyen
Young Leaders Co-Chair
Tarkett
Sean.nguyen@tarkett.com
  Carlie Campbell
Young Leaders Co-Chair
Knoll

ccampbell@knoll.com
    Ava Sanders
Communications/Social Media Director
JLL

ava.sanders@am.jll.com
   



There are many ways to get involved with leading the Tennessee Chapter. Join one of our committees and be an active member within the chapter!