Chapter Leaders

Tennessee's chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. 

Meet the Board:


Vince_Dunavant_Headshot.jpg  Vince Dunavant
Chair
Foundry Commercial
vince.dunavant@foundrycommercial.com
 

threlkeld02.jpg
Bill Threlkeld
Vice Chair
TVA
wcthrel5@tva.gov

 Mark_y.jpg Mark Younger
Treasurer
Hilton
Mark.Younger@Hilton.com

 Samantha_B__002_.jpg Samantha Binkley
Program Chair 
Willis Towers Watson
samantha.binkley@willistowerswatson.com
Ian.png Ian Prunty
Membership/University Outreach Director
Comfy
ian.prunty@comfyapp.com
Whitney_VSCO.png Whitney Brekke
Sponsorship Director
Alfred Williams & Company
wbrekke@alfredwilliams.com
   
Ben_F.png Ben Finney
End User Recruitment Director 
AsureSoftware 
ben.finney@asuresoftware.com
Sean.png Sean Nguyen
Young Leaders Co-Chair
Tarkett
Sean.nguyen@tarkett.com
 carlie_campbell_headshot.jpg Carlie Campbell
Young Leaders Co-Chair
Knoll

ccampbell@knoll.com
  Sanders2019.jpg Ava Sanders
Communications/Social Media Director
JLL

ava.sanders@am.jll.com
 RyanCameron_Color_LowRes_7063.jpg
Ryan Cameron
Past Chair
JLL
ryan.cameron@am.jll.com
 



There are many ways to get involved with leading the Tennessee Chapter. Join one of our committees and be an active member within the chapter!